Contact Us



For registration inquiries and customer service, please email

canadianhealthcarenetwork@halldata.com

EnsembleIQ – Toronto

One Mount Pleasant Road, 7th Floor
Toronto, Ont. M4Y 2Y5
416-764-2000

Group Brand Director, Healthcare

Janet Smith
(416) 520-7455
jsmith@ensembleiq.com

Chief Business Development Officer and President, EnsembleIQ Canada

Korry Stagnito
kstagnito@ensembleiq.com

The Medical Post

Publisher
Janet Smith
jsmith@ensembleiq.com

Editor
Colin Leslie
cleslie@ensembleiq.com

For advertising inquiries, click here.

For subscription inquiries, email medicalpost@cdsglobal.ca

NurseNewsline

Rick Campbell
(416) 764-3891
Rick.Campbell@rci.rogers.com

CanadianHealthcareNetwork.ca

Web Editor/Operations Manager
Valerie White
(416) 764-3900
mailto:vwhite@ensembleiq.com

Pharmacy Practice +

Publisher
Janet Smith
(416) 520-7455
jsmith@ensembleiq.com

Editor
Vicki Wood
(416) 764-3923
vwood@ensembleiq.com

eCortex.ca online professional education

canadianhealthcarenetwork@halldata.com

For advertising inquiries, click here.

For subscription inquiries, email pharmacypractice@cdsglobal.ca

EnsembleIQ – Montreal

1200, avenue McGill College Bureau
800 Montréal (QC) H3B 4G7
416-764-2000

Brand Director, Healthcare

Caroline Belisle
(514) 843-2569
cbelisle@ensembleiq.com

Deputy Editor, Profession Santé

Christian Leduc
(514) 843-2569
cleduc@ensembleiq.com

ProfessionSanté.ca

Web Editor
Anne Hébert
ahebert@ensembleiq.com

Our mission statement: To be the one-of-a-kind online destination for healthcare professionals, where they will learn, engage and grow individually and inter-professionally to advance better health for all Canadians.
Copyright 2009-2017 EnsembleIQ. All rights reserved.