Contact Us



For registration inquiries and customer service, please contact us at 1-844-246-3190, or via email

canadianhealthcarenetwork@halldata.com

EnsembleIQ – Toronto

2300 Yonge Street, Suite 1510
Toronto, Ont. M4P 1E4
416-256-9908 or (toll free) 877-687-7321

Group Brand Director, Healthcare

Janet Smith
(416) 520-7455
jsmith@ensembleiq.com

Chief Business Development Officer and President, EnsembleIQ Canada

Korry Stagnito
kstagnito@ensembleiq.com

The Medical Post

Publisher
Janet Smith
jsmith@ensembleiq.com

Editor
Colin Leslie
cleslie@ensembleiq.com

For advertising inquiries, click here.

For subscription inquiries, email medicalpost@halldata.com

CanadianHealthcareNetwork.ca

Web Editor/Operations Manager
Valerie White
vwhite@ensembleiq.com

Pharmacy Practice +

Publisher
Janet Smith
(416) 520-7455
jsmith@ensembleiq.com

Editor
Vicki Wood
vwood@ensembleiq.com

eCortex.ca online professional education

canadianhealthcarenetwork@halldata.com

For advertising inquiries, click here.

For subscription inquiries, email pharmacypractice@halldata.com

EnsembleIQ – Montréal

1425 Boulevard Rene-Levesque West
2nd floor
Montréal (Quebec) H3G 1T7
416-764-2000

Director, Health Group Quebec

Caroline Belisle
(514) 594-6085
cbelisle@ensembleiq.com

Deputy Editor, Profession Santé

Christian Leduc
(514) 843-2569
cleduc@ensembleiq.com

Artistic Director, Health Group

Dino Peressini
(514) 500-2030
dperessini@ensembleiq.com

ProfessionSanté.ca

Web Editor
Anne Hébert
ahebert@ensembleiq.com

Our mission statement: To be the one-of-a-kind online destination for healthcare professionals, where they will learn, engage and grow individually and inter-professionally to advance better health for all Canadians.
Copyright 2009-2017 EnsembleIQ. All rights reserved.