Contact Us

 

Customer Care

Toll Free: 1-844-694-4422
Fax: 1-844-815-0700
Hours Mon-Fri 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. EST
Email: contactus@canadianhealthcarenetwork.ca

EnsembleIQ – Toronto

20 Eglinton Ave W., Suite 1800
Toronto, Ontario M4R 1K8
(toll free) 1-877-687-7321
(fax) 1-888-889-9522

President, EnsembleIQ Canada

Jennifer Litterick
jlitterick@ensembleiq.com

The Medical Post

Group Publisher
Donna Kerry
dkerry@ensembleiq.com

Editor
Colin Leslie
cleslie@ensembleiq.com

For advertising inquiries, click here.

For subscription inquiries, email medicalpost@canadianhealthcarenetwork.ca

CanadianHealthcareNetwork.ca

Web Editor/Operations Manager
Valerie White
vwhite@ensembleiq.com

Pharmacy Practice + Business

Publisher
Donna Kerry
473.889.0543 ext. 1248
dkerry@ensembleiq.com

Editor
Vicki Wood
vwood@ensembleiq.com

eCortex.ca online professional education

ecortex@canadianhealthcarenetwork.ca

For advertising inquiries, click here.

For subscription inquiries, email pharmacypractice@canadianhealthcarenetwork.ca

EnsembleIQ – Montréal

1425 Boulevard Rene-Levesque West
2nd floor
Montréal (Quebec) H3G 1T7
(toll free) 1-844-694-4422
(fax) 1-844-815-0700

Group Publisher, Health Group Quebec

Caroline Belisle
(514) 446-9580
cbelisle@ensembleiq.com

Artistic Director, Health Group

 

Dino Peressini
(514) 500-2030
dperessini@ensembleiq.com

Editor, Profession Santé

Éric Grenier
egrenier@ensembleiq.com

Abonnements
revueprofessionsante@professionsante.ca

eCortex.ca online professional education

ecortex@professionsante.ca

Québec Pharmacie

Editor in Chief
Céline Léveillé-Imbeault

Deputy Editor
Christophe Augé

qp.redacteurs@gmail.com

Abonnements
quebecpharmacie@professionsante.ca

ProfessionSanté.ca

 

Web Editor
Anne Hébert
ahebert@ensembleiq.com

 

Our mission statement: To be the one-of-a-kind online destination for healthcare professionals, where they will learn, engage and grow individually and inter-professionally to advance better health for all Canadians.
Copyright 2009-2018 EnsembleIQ. All rights reserved.

;