Contact Us


Customer Care

Toll Free: 1-844-694-4422
Fax: 1-844-815-0700
Hours Mon-Fri 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. EST
Email: contactus@canadianhealthcarenetwork.ca

EnsembleIQ – Toronto

2300 Yonge Street, Suite 1510
Toronto, Ont. M4P 1E4
(toll free) 1-844-694-4422
(fax) 1-844-815-0700

Group Brand Director, Healthcare

Janet Smith
(416) 520-7455
jsmith@ensembleiq.com

Chief Business Development Officer and President, EnsembleIQ Canada

Korry Stagnito
kstagnito@ensembleiq.com

The Medical Post

Publisher
Janet Smith
jsmith@ensembleiq.com

Editor
Colin Leslie
cleslie@ensembleiq.com

For advertising inquiries, click here.

For subscription inquiries, email medicalpost@canadianhealthcarenetwork.ca

CanadianHealthcareNetwork.ca

Web Editor/Operations Manager
Valerie White
vwhite@ensembleiq.com

Pharmacy Practice +

Publisher
Janet Smith
(416) 520-7455
jsmith@ensembleiq.com

Editor
Vicki Wood
vwood@ensembleiq.com

eCortex.ca online professional education

ecortex@canadianhealthcarenetwork.ca

For advertising inquiries, click here.

For subscription inquiries, email pharmacypractice@canadianhealthcarenetwork.ca

EnsembleIQ – Montréal

1425 Boulevard Rene-Levesque West
2nd floor
Montréal (Quebec) H3G 1T7
(toll free) 1-844-694-4422
(fax) 1-844-815-0700

Director, Health Group Quebec

Caroline Belisle
(514) 446-9580
cbelisle@ensembleiq.com

Deputy Editor, Profession Santé

Christian Leduc
cleduc@ensembleiq.com

Abonnements
revueprofessionsante@professionsante.ca

eCortex.ca online professional education

ecortex@professionsante.ca

Artistic Director, Health Group

Dino Peressini
(514) 500-2030
dperessini@ensembleiq.com

ProfessionSanté.ca

Web Editor
Anne Hébert
ahebert@ensembleiq.com

Québec Pharmacie

Rédactrice en chef
Céline Léveillé-Imbeault

Rédacteur en chef adjoint
Christophe Augé

qp.redacteurs@gmail.com

Abonnements
quebecpharmacie@professionsante.ca

Our mission statement: To be the one-of-a-kind online destination for healthcare professionals, where they will learn, engage and grow individually and inter-professionally to advance better health for all Canadians.
Copyright 2009-2017 EnsembleIQ. All rights reserved.