Advertising Inquiries

Healthcare Group, EnsembleIQ

 

For advertising and marketing solutions information, including media kits, please contact a sales representative.

Janet Smith: 416-520-7455 – Toronto – jsmith@ensembleiq.com

Norman Cook: 416-647-436-1123 – Toronto – ncook@ensembleiq.com

Scott Tweed: 416-230-4315 – Toronto – stweed@ensembleiq.com

Caroline Bélisle: 514-843-2569 – Montréal – cbelisle@ensembleiq.com

Sylvie-Anne Breton: 514-843-2953 – Montréal – sbreton@ensembleiq.com

Pauline Shanks: 514-843-2558 – Montréal – pshanks@ensembleiq.com

Classified advertising:

Nancy Dumont: 514-843-2132 – Montréal – ndumont@ensembleiq.com

Toll Free: 1-800-668-8151
classifieds@canadianhealthcarenetwork.ca

Our mission statement: To be the one-of-a-kind online destination for healthcare professionals, where they will learn, engage and grow individually and inter-professionally to advance better health for all Canadians.
Copyright 2009-2017 EnsembleIQ. All rights reserved.